331-999-0071

العمليات الهجينة وإجراءات الحرب المعرفية - المخابرات الإيرانية

منذ عام 2019 ، اندلعت مظاهرات حاشدة ضد إيران ونفوذها في العراق ولبنان ، تلتها احتجاجات داخلية ضد الفكر الاستبدادي الإيراني. داخليًا ، يطالب الإيرانيون بحل نظام الملالي. تحدث مظاهرات يومية في إيران مع احتجاجات على التضخم ، والتفاوتات الاقتصادية ، ونقص المياه ، ورواتب المعلمين ، وارتفاع أسعار المواد الغذائية ، والبطالة. وتواجه الحكومة هذه المظاهرات بقمع وحشي أسفر عن مقتل المئات. المواجهات الجسدية تؤدي إلى الاعتقالات والاعتقالات تؤدي إلى التعذيب. يؤدي التعذيب إلى اعترافات مذعورة تنتزع تحت إكراه شديد. تستخدم الحكومة هذه المعلومات لاعتقال إيرانيين آخرين في شبكة مستمرة تستخدم للحفاظ على النظام الديني. يريد المواطنون الإيرانيون هويتهم الخاصة ، وليس المجتمع العابر للحدود من المؤمنين الذي هو الأمة ، كما يفضل الخميني. بدلاً من الهوية الوطنية ، يدفع الخميني بعقيدة ولاية الفقيه ، والتي تعني الوصاية العليا للفقه الإسلامي - المعروف باسم نظام الحكم الذي يبرر حكم رجال الدين على الدولة. القيادة الدينية تسيطر على كل السلطات السياسية والدينية. تمر جميع قرارات إيران الحاسمة من خلال المرشد الأعلى. المرشد الأعلى يحكم جميع أجهزة إيران. لا أحد له رأي في سلوك المرشد الأعلى. كل ما يخالف كلمته يعتبر معصية مباشرة لله. إيران تحكم عن طريق العنف. أسس المرشد الأعلى نظامًا ثيوقراطيًا وحشيًا نفد الأفكار ، وظل على قيد الحياة تحت رعاية الحكم الفاشي.

لا يُسمح لكثير من الناس في إيران بالحصول على التعليم أو العمل بسبب دينهم. بسبب معتقداتهم ، يتم سجن أو قتل المزيد في الشوارع والسجون. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يكرر النظام تسمية المواطنين العاديين والناشطين بالخونة والجواسيس. تقوم شبكة المعلومات الوطنية ، المعروفة باسم الإنترانت الإيرانية ، بتصفية معظم حركة المرور على الإنترنت أثناء استجواب المحتوى بحثًا عن أي شيء يتعارض مع المثل الثورية. تخشى الحكومة النقاش المفتوح والتدفق الحر للمعلومات والأفكار. قريباً ، ستصدر الحكومة قانوناً يجرم إنتاج وتوزيع أدوات التحايل على الرقابة مع السماح بمزيد من المراقبة الإلكترونية المتعمقة. هذه هي اللحظات الأخيرة لحكومة على المنحدر الهبوطي لفترة ولايتها.

في التقرير ، عمليات التأثير الإيراني ، بتاريخ 17 يوليو 2020 ، Treadstone 71 ، لاحظنا ارتفاعًا في نشاط Twitter المحيط بعلامات تصنيف محددة. استهدف الوسم الأساسي مريم رجوي. مريم رجوي هي زعيمة مجاهدي خلق الإيرانية ، وهي منظمة تحاول الإطاحة بالحكومة الإيرانية ، والرئيسة المنتخبة للمجلس الوطني للمقاومة الإيرانية.[1] 17 يوليو 2020 ، مثل القمة العالمية # FreeIran2020 عبر الإنترنت لـ NCRI. وتتبع التقرير موقع تويتر وأنشطة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الأخرى المحيطة بالقمة العالمية.

تبدأ القمة العالمية 2022 في نهاية هذا الأسبوع. لاحظنا زيادة نشاط وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الإيرانية التي تعكس نفس النوع السلبي من المنشورات ضد قيادة مجاهدي خلق الإيرانية. من المحتمل أن تستعد المنشورات الحالية لعمليات جديدة باستخدام وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لمواجهة أي رسائل معارضة. تعكس أحدث المنشورات مرة أخرى استخدام علامات التجزئة المعادية بما في ذلك #Maryam_Rajavi_is_terrorist وعلامة التصنيف المستخدمة في عام 2020. اقرأ التقرير الجديد.

تحميل

يرجى تقديم عنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح للوصول إلى التنزيل الخاص بك.

استمر... ×

اتصل Treadstone 71 اليوم. تعرف على المزيد حول عروض تحليل الخصم المستهدف ، والتدريب على الحرب المعرفية ، وعروض صناعة الذكاء.

منذ 2002  اتصل بنا اليوم

331-999-0071

Hybrid Operations and Cognitive Warfare Actions - Iranian Intelligence

Since 2019, massive demonstrations against Iran and its influence broke out in Iraq and Lebanon, followed by internal protests against Iran's totalitarian ideology. Internally, Iranians are demanding the dissolution of the clerical regime. Demonstrations occur daily in Iran with protests over inflation, economic disparities, water shortages, teacher pay, soaring food prices, and unemployment. The government meets these demonstrations with brutal repression, killing hundreds. Physical confrontations lead to arrests, and arrests lead to torture. Torture leads to panicked confessions elicited under extreme duress. The government uses this information to arrest other Iranians in an ongoing dragnet used to preserve the theocracy. Iranian citizens want their own identity, not the transnational community of believers that is the ummah, as Khomeini prefers. Instead of a national identity, Khomeini pushes the doctrine of velayat-e faqih, meaning the supreme guardianship of the Islamic jurist – better known as a system of governance justifying the rule of the clergy over the state. The religious leadership controls all political and religious authority. All Iran's critical decisions run through the supreme leader. The supreme leader governs all organs of Iran. No one has any say over the conduct of the supreme leader. Anything contrary to his word is considered direct disobedience to Allah. Iran rules by way of violence. The supreme leader established a brutal theocracy that has run out of ideas, surviving under the auspices of fascist rule.

Many people in Iran are not allowed to have an education or work because of their religion. Because of their beliefs, even more are jailed or murdered in the streets and prisons. In addition, the regime repeatedly calls ordinary citizens and activists traitors and spies. The National Information Network, better known as the Iranian intranet, filters most internet traffic while interrogating content for anything contrary to revolutionary ideals. The government fears open discussion, the free flow of information, and thought. Soon, the government will pass a law criminalizing the production and distribution of censorship circumvention tools while authorizing more in-depth electronic surveillance. These are the last gasps of a government on the downward slope of its tenure.

In the report, Iranian Influence Operations, dated July 17, 2020, Treadstone 71, we had noticed spikes in Twitter activity surrounding specific hashtags. The primary hashtag targeted Maryam Rajavi. Maryam Rajavi is the leader of the People's Mujahedin of Iran, an organization trying to overthrow the Iranian government, and the President-elect of its National Council of Resistance of Iran (NCRI).[1] July 17, 2020, represented the #FreeIran2020 Global Summit online for the NCRI. The report tracked Twitter and other social media activity surrounding the Global Summit.

The 2022 Global Summit begins this weekend. We noticed increased Iranian social media activity mirroring the same negative type posts against the People’s Mujahedin of Iran leadership. Current postings are likely preparing for new operations using social media to counter any opposition messaging. The most recent posts again reflect the use of antagonizing hashtags including #Maryam_Rajavi_is_terrorist and hashtag used in 2020. Read the new report.

Download

Please provide a valid email address to access your download.

Continue... ×

Contact Treadstone 71 Today for all your Cyber Intelligence needs.

CONTACT US TODAY