331-999-0071

الفوائد عالية المستوى لخدمة بناء برنامج الاستخبارات الإلكترونية والتهديدات

تحميل موجز

يرجى تقديم عنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح للوصول إلى التنزيل الخاص بك.

استمر... ×

ألعاب الذكاء في شبكة الطاقة

تحميل موجز

يرجى تقديم عنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح للوصول إلى التنزيل الخاص بك.

استمر... ×

الفرق 71 Treadstone

تحميل

يرجى تقديم عنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح للوصول إلى التنزيل الخاص بك.

استمر... ×

تحليل اصحاب المصالح - عربي

تحميل

يرجى تقديم عنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح للوصول إلى التنزيل الخاص بك.

استمر... ×

تحليل أصحاب المصلحة - اللغة الإنجليزية

تحميل

يرجى تقديم عنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح للوصول إلى التنزيل الخاص بك.

استمر... ×

ما يمكن للذكاء فعله وما لا يمكنه فعله

تحميل

يرجى تقديم عنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح للوصول إلى التنزيل الخاص بك.

استمر... ×

المجال السيبراني في الشرق الأوسط

تحميل

يرجى تقديم عنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح للوصول إلى التنزيل الخاص بك.

استمر... ×

مغالطات في استخبارات التهديد - عربي

تحميل

يرجى تقديم عنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح للوصول إلى التنزيل الخاص بك.

استمر... ×

بيان مكافحة التجسس السيبراني

تحميل

يرجى تقديم عنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح للوصول إلى التنزيل الخاص بك.

استمر... ×

سترات واقية من الرصاص - اصنعها بنفسك - عربي

تحميل

يرجى تقديم عنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح للوصول إلى التنزيل الخاص بك.

استمر... ×

ألعاب الذكاء في شبكة الطاقة

تحميل موجز

يرجى تقديم عنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح للوصول إلى التنزيل الخاص بك.

استمر... ×

بطاقة بيسبول السيد تيكيد

يوفر Treadstone 71 ، المتاح الآن ، بطاقة بيسبول متعمقة على Mr.Tekide الذي يدعم تشفيره APT34 (OilRig / Muddywater). 

تحميل

يرجى تقديم عنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح للوصول إلى التنزيل الخاص بك.

استمر... ×

طلب الاستخبارات السيبرانية للمعلومات

طلب المعلومات (RFI) - استخبارات التهديد السيبراني

تتضمن عملية طلب المعلومات أي متطلبات خاصة وحساسة للوقت للحصول على معلومات أو منتجات استخبارية لدعم حدث أو حادثة مستمرة لا تتعلق بالضرورة بالمتطلبات الدائمة أو الإنتاج الاستخباراتي المجدول.

عندما يقدم مركز استخبارات التهديد السيبراني (CTIC) طلب معلومات إلى المجموعات الداخلية ، هناك سلسلة من المتطلبات القياسية لسياق وجودة البيانات المطلوبة. 

تحميل

يرجى تقديم عنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح للوصول إلى التنزيل الخاص بك.

استمر... ×

تحليل الارتباط الإيراني

تحميل

يرجى تقديم عنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح للوصول إلى التنزيل الخاص بك.

استمر... ×

عمليات النفوذ الإيرانية - تحول في القدرات - 11 يوليو 2021

اكتسبت عمليات التأثير على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي اهتمامًا كبيرًا بعد الانتخابات الرئاسية الأمريكية لعام 2016. منذ ذلك الحين ، ازدادت التقارير التي تكشف عن عمليات من هذا النوع بشكل متكرر وعمق. تُظهر عمليات التأثير السيبراني الإيرانية المتطورة بشكل متزايد النجاح السابق لمثل هذه الأنشطة لتعطيل الأحداث المخطط لها ، سواء الحركية أو الافتراضية. من المحتمل جدًا أن التعلم من العمليات السابقة وتوقع التعديلات على تكتيكات النظام أدى إلى تراجع نجاح أنشطة النظام عبر الإنترنت في الوقت الحالي.

تحميل الموجز

يرجى تقديم عنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح للوصول إلى التنزيل الخاص بك.

استمر... ×

بيرس

متطلبات الاستخبارات ذات الأولوية ليست ثابتة في طبيعتها. هم أصحاب المصلحة مدفوعة. يجب على المتخصصين في مجال الاستخبارات اتباع التعليمات الواردة في المستند التالي للمساعدة في إعداد وإدارة متطلبات الاستخبارات. قد تحتوي PIRs على مكونات تقنية ولكن لا ينبغي أن تكون مدفوعة بمؤشرات التسوية (IoCs). تساعد IoCs في تحديد النشاط الضار الموجود بالفعل في بيئتك ويجب أن تتوافق مع إجراءات الصحة الإلكترونية. قم بتنزيل الملف أدناه. 

تحميل

يرجى تقديم عنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح للوصول إلى التنزيل الخاص بك.

استمر... ×

العمليات الهجينة وإجراءات الحرب المعرفية - المخابرات الإيرانية

منذ عام 2019 ، اندلعت مظاهرات حاشدة ضد إيران ونفوذها في العراق ولبنان ، تلتها احتجاجات داخلية ضد الفكر الاستبدادي الإيراني. داخليًا ، يطالب الإيرانيون بحل نظام الملالي. تحدث مظاهرات يومية في إيران مع احتجاجات على التضخم ، والتفاوتات الاقتصادية ، ونقص المياه ، ورواتب المعلمين ، وارتفاع أسعار المواد الغذائية ، والبطالة. وتواجه الحكومة هذه المظاهرات بقمع وحشي أسفر عن مقتل المئات. المواجهات الجسدية تؤدي إلى الاعتقالات والاعتقالات تؤدي إلى التعذيب. يؤدي التعذيب إلى اعترافات مذعورة تنتزع تحت إكراه شديد. تستخدم الحكومة هذه المعلومات لاعتقال إيرانيين آخرين في شبكة مستمرة تستخدم للحفاظ على النظام الديني. يريد المواطنون الإيرانيون هويتهم الخاصة ، وليس المجتمع العابر للحدود من المؤمنين الذي هو الأمة ، كما يفضل الخميني. بدلاً من الهوية الوطنية ، يدفع الخميني بعقيدة ولاية الفقيه ، والتي تعني الوصاية العليا للفقه الإسلامي - المعروف باسم نظام الحكم الذي يبرر حكم رجال الدين على الدولة. القيادة الدينية تسيطر على كل السلطات السياسية والدينية. تمر جميع قرارات إيران الحاسمة من خلال المرشد الأعلى. المرشد الأعلى يحكم جميع أجهزة إيران. لا أحد له رأي في سلوك المرشد الأعلى. كل ما يخالف كلمته يعتبر معصية مباشرة لله. إيران تحكم عن طريق العنف. أسس المرشد الأعلى نظامًا ثيوقراطيًا وحشيًا نفد الأفكار ، وظل على قيد الحياة تحت رعاية الحكم الفاشي.

لا يُسمح لكثير من الناس في إيران بالحصول على التعليم أو العمل بسبب دينهم. بسبب معتقداتهم ، يتم سجن أو قتل المزيد في الشوارع والسجون. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يكرر النظام تسمية المواطنين العاديين والناشطين بالخونة والجواسيس. تقوم شبكة المعلومات الوطنية ، المعروفة باسم الإنترانت الإيرانية ، بتصفية معظم حركة المرور على الإنترنت أثناء استجواب المحتوى بحثًا عن أي شيء يتعارض مع المثل الثورية. تخشى الحكومة النقاش المفتوح والتدفق الحر للمعلومات والأفكار. قريباً ، ستصدر الحكومة قانوناً يجرم إنتاج وتوزيع أدوات التحايل على الرقابة مع السماح بمزيد من المراقبة الإلكترونية المتعمقة. هذه هي اللحظات الأخيرة لحكومة على المنحدر الهبوطي لفترة ولايتها.

في التقرير ، عمليات التأثير الإيراني ، بتاريخ 17 يوليو 2020 ، Treadstone 71 ، لاحظنا ارتفاعًا في نشاط Twitter المحيط بعلامات تصنيف محددة. استهدف الوسم الأساسي مريم رجوي. مريم رجوي هي زعيمة مجاهدي خلق الإيرانية ، وهي منظمة تحاول الإطاحة بالحكومة الإيرانية ، والرئيسة المنتخبة للمجلس الوطني للمقاومة الإيرانية.[1] 17 يوليو 2020 ، مثل القمة العالمية # FreeIran2020 عبر الإنترنت لـ NCRI. وتتبع التقرير موقع تويتر وأنشطة وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الأخرى المحيطة بالقمة العالمية.

تبدأ القمة العالمية 2022 في نهاية هذا الأسبوع. لاحظنا زيادة نشاط وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الإيرانية التي تعكس نفس النوع السلبي من المنشورات ضد قيادة مجاهدي خلق الإيرانية. من المحتمل أن تستعد المنشورات الحالية لعمليات جديدة باستخدام وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي لمواجهة أي رسائل معارضة. تعكس أحدث المنشورات مرة أخرى استخدام علامات التجزئة المعادية بما في ذلك #Maryam_Rajavi_is_terrorist وعلامة التصنيف المستخدمة في عام 2020. اقرأ التقرير الجديد.

تحميل

يرجى تقديم عنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح للوصول إلى التنزيل الخاص بك.

استمر... ×

عمليات النفوذ الإيراني

عمليات النفوذ الإيراني - تموز 2020

Treadstone 71 تراقب عمليات التأثير السيبراني الإيراني. في 17 يوليو 2020 ، لاحظنا ارتفاعًا مفاجئًا في نشاط Twitter المحيط بعلامات تصنيف محددة. الهاشتاغ الأساسي (مريم_رجوي_گه_خورد) استهدف مريم رجوي. على سبيل المثال ، مريم رجوي هي زعيمة مجاهدي خلق الإيرانية ، وهي منظمة تحاول الإطاحة بالحكومة الإيرانية ، والرئيسة المنتخبة للمجلس الوطني للمقاومة الإيرانية.[1] يمثل 17 يوليو 2020 القمة العالمية # FreeIran2020 عبر الإنترنت لـ NCRI. يمثل التقرير أدناه تقييمنا لعملية التأثير الإيرانية التي تستهدف حدث 17 يوليو 2020.

تقدير

يقيّم Treadstone 71 بثقة عالية أن الحكومة الإيرانية ، على الأرجح وزارة الاستخبارات والأمن (MOIS) باستخدام أعضاء فريق Basiji السيبراني ، نفذت عملية تأثير استهدفت المجلس الوطني للمقاومة ومؤتمر 17 يوليو 2020 عبر الإنترنت.

 من المحتمل أن تتضمن القصد من 111,770 تغريدة ما يلي:[2]

  • الحاجة إلى تقديم محتوى ضار حول المجلس الوطني للمقاومة خلال القمة.
  • منع المواطنين الإيرانيين داخل البلاد من رؤية محتوى NCRI.
  • إحداث الفوضى والارتباك بين أعضاء المجلس الوطني للمقاومة الإيرانية والمواطنين الإيرانيين.
  • التأكيد على الانقسامات بين مشاهدي المحتوى.
  • Hashtag استنساخ للسيطرة على السرد.

يبدو أن جهود وزارة الداخلية مفككة ، لكنها في الواقع حملة تضليل منسقة للغاية. يتضمن البرنامج العديد من الحسابات المزيفة التي تنشر مئات التغريدات خلال فترة زمنية محددة. تستخدم المنشورات علامات التصنيف والاستهداف المباشر للشخصيات السياسية لجذب أكبر قدر من الاهتمام ، وبالتالي المزيد من إعادة التغريد.

اقرأ التقرير.

تحميل

يرجى تقديم عنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح للوصول إلى التنزيل الخاص بك.

استمر... ×

الجيش السيبراني الروسي

الحرب الإلكترونية الروسية - الجيش السيبراني الروسي يحيط بشركة KILLNET وفريق Xaknet. بما في ذلك infoccenter ، beregini ، من روسيا مع الحب

Treadstone 71 ممثلو ومجموعات الحرب الإلكترونية الروسية - يوليو 2022-Copyright.pdf. VAu001475615
تحميل

يرجى تقديم عنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح للوصول إلى التنزيل الخاص بك.

استمر... ×

الهيكل التنظيمي والوثيقة الفنية لـ ISIS

تحميل

يرجى تقديم عنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح للوصول إلى التنزيل الخاص بك.

استمر... ×

طرق الحرب المعرفية الصينية

تعمل الصين أيضًا على إزالة الروايات التاريخية السلبية غير الملائمة لمصالحها والمتأصلة في الصور النمطية القديمة. في الوقت نفسه ، تضخم الصين منجزاتها على النحو المبرر ، بالنظر إلى القيادة الإمبريالية الصينية التاريخية جنبًا إلى جنب مع القوة العالمية الحالية. إحدى هذه الصناعات هي صناعة الترفيه وخاصة هوليوود. لا تخفي الصين استراتيجياتها الاستثمارية ، كما يتضح من مبادرة الأحزمة والطرق. لاحظ الاستثمارات في الأفلام مع تدفق شركات الإنتاج والشخصيات التي تظهر جميعًا الصين كبطل كجزء من متطلبات تمويل الفيلم.

تحميل

يرجى تقديم عنوان بريد إلكتروني صالح للوصول إلى التنزيل الخاص بك.

استمر... ×

اتصل Treadstone 71 اليوم. تعرف على المزيد حول عروض تحليل الخصم المستهدف ، والتدريب على الحرب المعرفية ، وعروض صناعة الذكاء.

منذ 2002  اتصل بنا اليوم

331-999-0071

High Level Benefits of the Cyber and Threat Intelligence Program Build Service

Download Brief

Please provide a valid email address to access your download.

Continue... ×

Intelligence Games in the Power Grid

Download Brief

Please provide a valid email address to access your download.

Continue... ×

The Treadstone 71 Difference

Download

Please provide a valid email address to access your download.

Continue... ×

Stakeholder Analysis - Arabic

Download

Please provide a valid email address to access your download.

Continue... ×

Stakeholder Analysis - English

Download

Please provide a valid email address to access your download.

Continue... ×

What Intelligence Can and Cannot Do

Download

Please provide a valid email address to access your download.

Continue... ×

Middle Eastern Cyber Domain

Download

Please provide a valid email address to access your download.

Continue... ×

Fallacies in Threat Intelligence - Arabic

Download

Please provide a valid email address to access your download.

Continue... ×

Statement of Cyber Counterintelligence

Download

Please provide a valid email address to access your download.

Continue... ×

Bulletproof Vests – Make them yourself - Arabic

Download

Please provide a valid email address to access your download.

Continue... ×

Intelligence Games in the Power Grid

Download Brief

Please provide a valid email address to access your download.

Continue... ×

Mr.Tekide Baseball Card

Now available, Treadstone 71 provides an in-depth baseball card on Mr.Tekide whose crypters supported APT34 (OilRig / Muddywater). 

Download

Please provide a valid email address to access your download.

Continue... ×

Cyber Intelligence Request for Information

Request for Information (RFI) – Cyber Threat Intelligence

The RFI process includes any specific time-sensitive ad hoc requirement for intelligence information or products to support an ongoing event or incident not necessarily related to standing requirements or scheduled intelligence production.

When the Cyber Threat Intelligence Center (CTIC) submits an RFI to internal groups, there is a series of standard requirements for the context and quality of the data requested. 

Download

Please provide a valid email address to access your download.

Continue... ×

Iranian Link Analysis

Download

Please provide a valid email address to access your download.

Continue... ×

Iranian Influence Operations - A Shift in Capabilities - July 11, 2021

Social media influence operations gained significant attention after the 2016 United States Presidential election. Since then, reports exposing operations of this type increased with frequency and depth. Increasingly sophisticated Iranian cyber influence operations show the past success of such activities to disrupt planned events, both kinetic and virtual. Learning from past operations and expecting adjustments to regime tactics highly likely led to the diminishing success of online regime activities for now.

Download the Brief

Please provide a valid email address to access your download.

Continue... ×

PIRS

Priority Intelligence Requirements are hardly static in nature. They are stakeholder-driven. Intelligence professionals should follow the instructions in the following document to assist in preparing and managing intelligence requirements. PIRs may have technology components but they should not be driven by indicators of compromise (IoCs). IoCs help identifies malicious activity already in your environment and should align to cyber hygiene actions. Download the file below. 

Download

Please provide a valid email address to access your download.

Continue... ×

Hybrid Operations and Cognitive Warfare Actions - Iranian Intelligence

Since 2019, massive demonstrations against Iran and its influence broke out in Iraq and Lebanon, followed by internal protests against Iran's totalitarian ideology. Internally, Iranians are demanding the dissolution of the clerical regime. Demonstrations occur daily in Iran with protests over inflation, economic disparities, water shortages, teacher pay, soaring food prices, and unemployment. The government meets these demonstrations with brutal repression, killing hundreds. Physical confrontations lead to arrests, and arrests lead to torture. Torture leads to panicked confessions elicited under extreme duress. The government uses this information to arrest other Iranians in an ongoing dragnet used to preserve the theocracy. Iranian citizens want their own identity, not the transnational community of believers that is the ummah, as Khomeini prefers. Instead of a national identity, Khomeini pushes the doctrine of velayat-e faqih, meaning the supreme guardianship of the Islamic jurist – better known as a system of governance justifying the rule of the clergy over the state. The religious leadership controls all political and religious authority. All Iran's critical decisions run through the supreme leader. The supreme leader governs all organs of Iran. No one has any say over the conduct of the supreme leader. Anything contrary to his word is considered direct disobedience to Allah. Iran rules by way of violence. The supreme leader established a brutal theocracy that has run out of ideas, surviving under the auspices of fascist rule.

Many people in Iran are not allowed to have an education or work because of their religion. Because of their beliefs, even more are jailed or murdered in the streets and prisons. In addition, the regime repeatedly calls ordinary citizens and activists traitors and spies. The National Information Network, better known as the Iranian intranet, filters most internet traffic while interrogating content for anything contrary to revolutionary ideals. The government fears open discussion, the free flow of information, and thought. Soon, the government will pass a law criminalizing the production and distribution of censorship circumvention tools while authorizing more in-depth electronic surveillance. These are the last gasps of a government on the downward slope of its tenure.

In the report, Iranian Influence Operations, dated July 17, 2020, Treadstone 71, we had noticed spikes in Twitter activity surrounding specific hashtags. The primary hashtag targeted Maryam Rajavi. Maryam Rajavi is the leader of the People's Mujahedin of Iran, an organization trying to overthrow the Iranian government, and the President-elect of its National Council of Resistance of Iran (NCRI).[1] July 17, 2020, represented the #FreeIran2020 Global Summit online for the NCRI. The report tracked Twitter and other social media activity surrounding the Global Summit.

The 2022 Global Summit begins this weekend. We noticed increased Iranian social media activity mirroring the same negative type posts against the People’s Mujahedin of Iran leadership. Current postings are likely preparing for new operations using social media to counter any opposition messaging. The most recent posts again reflect the use of antagonizing hashtags including #Maryam_Rajavi_is_terrorist and hashtag used in 2020. Read the new report.

Download

Please provide a valid email address to access your download.

Continue... ×

Iranian Influence Operations

Iranian Influence Operations - July 2020

Treadstone 71 monitors Iranian cyber and influence operations. On July 17, 2020, we noticed spikes in Twitter activity surrounding specific hashtags. The primary hashtag (مريم_رجوي_گه_خورد ) targeted Maryam Rajavi. For example, Maryam Rajavi is the leader of the People's Mujahedin of Iran, an organization trying to overthrow the Iranian government, and the President-elect of its National Council of Resistance of Iran (NCRI).[1] July 17, 2020, represents the #FreeIran2020 Global Summit online for the NCRI. The below report represents our assessment of an Iranian influence operation targeting the July 17, 2020 event.

Assessment

Treadstone 71 assesses with high confidence that the Iranian government, likely the Ministry of Intelligence and Security (MOIS) using Basiji cyber team members, executed an influence operation targeting the NCRI and the July 17, 2020, online conference.

 The intent of the 111,770 tweets likely included:[2]

  • The need to present malicious content about the NCRI during the summit.
  • Preventing in-country Iranian citizens from seeing NCRI content.
  • Causing chaos and confusion amongst NCRI members and Iranian citizens.
  • Emphasize divisions amongst content viewers.
  • Hashtag cloning to control the narrative.

The MOIS effort is seemingly disjointed but, in fact, is a highly coordinated disinformation campaign. The program involves many fake accounts posting hundreds of tweets during a specific time. The posts use hashtags and direct targeting of political figures to gain maximum attention and, subsequently, more retweets.

Read the report.

Download

Please provide a valid email address to access your download.

Continue... ×

Russian Cyber Army

Russian Cyber Warfare - Russian Cyber Army surrounding KILLNET and the Xaknet Team. Including infoccenter, beregini, from russia with love

Treadstone 71 Russian Cyber Warfare Actors and Groups - July 2022-Copyright.pdf. VAu001475615
Download

Please provide a valid email address to access your download.

Continue... ×

ISIS Organization Chart and Technical Document

Download

Please provide a valid email address to access your download.

Continue... ×

Chinese Cognitive Warfare Methods

China is also removing negative historical narratives unsuitable to its interests and rooted in old stereotypes. At the same time, China amplifies its achievements as justified, given historical imperial Chinese leadership combined with current global strength. One such industry is the entertainment business and particularly Hollywood. China does not hide its investment strategies, as evidenced by the Belts and Roads initiative. Notice the investments in movies with an influx of production companies and characters all showing China as a hero as part of the movie funding requirements.

Download

Please provide a valid email address to access your download.

Continue... ×

Contact Treadstone 71 Today. Learn more about our Targeted Adversary Analysis, Cognitive Warfare Training, and Intelligence Tradecraft offerings.

Since 2002  CONTACT US TODAY